123Macmini.com
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   GalleryPhoto Gallery   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

New members...welcome
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    123Macmini.com - Forums Forum Index -> New Users and Switchers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
TonyMontana
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2006 12:46 am    Post subject: New members...welcome Reply with quote

I noticed about 70 some new members on the member list this week. I just wanted to say greetings, I hope this site is as helpful and informative to all of you as it has been to me. Very Happy
Middi

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2006 4:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi i am a newbie. the site is ace. there is one problem though. i dont really post that much because... my mac mini doesnt have any problems. i think apple is making me a recluse.
Tenex
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2006 5:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Middi wrote:
hi i am a newbie. the site is ace. there is one problem though. i dont really post that much because... my mac mini doesnt have any problems. i think apple is making me a recluse.

LOL

You don't have to post only problems here - it may help other newbies if you relate your experiences or perhaps the uses you have for your Mini?

Don't get me wrong "fanboy" stuff isn't necessary Wink just how you rate or perceive your Mini experience, perhaps comment on a few apps or widgets you find useful. I pick up most new apps from the recommendations of others, so you see you CAN post and influence others and in the process avoid recluse status Smile

Welcome to the forums.

& a PPC Mini bought for my Mother
Futa_Mill
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2006 6:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote