123Macmini.com
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   GalleryPhoto Gallery   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

soundzen corner
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    123Macmini.com - Forums Forum Index -> New Users and Switchers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
soundzen

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 10:57 am    Post subject: soundzen corner Reply with quote

hello reader, since im new to mac mini and to its OSX 10.6 i do have lots of questions and images i want to share with you in order to help getting answers so i thought i could create my own corner and put all here, avoiding me to seed all over the place my posts and help me find quickly the topics i post about... if thats ok with the admin, that is! you are welcome to comment and post as reply to a topic here Wink
------------------

Last edited by soundzen on Sat Nov 07, 2009 1:34 pm; edited 1 time in total
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
soundzen

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i would like to start by showing my BATTLE STATION in my new mac world! not much but a strong little box for a mild user mainly net and pictures - nothing fancy but indeed reliable Wink (no, the LG 22" monitor top-left corner is not bend, its just the camera angle)

soundzen

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 1:41 pm    Post subject: GALLERY - take 1 Reply with quote

im trying to send this photos to the mac123 home gallery but still cant setup my mac mailbox, so in the meanwhile i will drop my pics here - heres my latest take, playing around with the mac apple theme - do rate!

title:

<< TWO APPLES AND A LEOPARD >>

notes:

one real apple with red glow of mouse / a second apple on the top of mouse iluminated by the monitor / the snow-leopard wallpaper reflected on the mouse!