| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
gizmoe399 New Member

Joined: 21 May 2008 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 12:36 pm Post subject: Anyone order from this site? |
|
|
www.mac-pro.com
anyone here have any experience with this site? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ESUNintel Senior Member


Joined: 18 May 2008 Posts: 481 Location: Colorado
|
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 9:40 pm Post subject: Have head of it |
|
|
| My friend mentions it a lot, and seems to like it. I tend to stick to Mac Mall or NewEgg though; or one of the local retailers. It depends what your trying to buy. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
GCG Member


Joined: 22 Jan 2007 Posts: 102
|
Posted: Sat May 24, 2008 8:31 am Post subject: Re: Anyone order from this site? |
|
|
| gizmoe399 wrote: | www.mac-pro.com
anyone here have any experience with this site? |
Yes, I ordered a base for my mini from them. I am pleased with their merchandise. Good service and fast delivery  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
frankdawsonjr Member


Joined: 21 May 2008 Posts: 64 Location: Delaware
|
Posted: Sat May 24, 2008 9:19 am Post subject: |
|
|
wow, applecare for the mini is almost half price? Real tempting but worrisome at the same time.. has any bought applecare from them? _________________ Intel core 2 duo Mac Mini, 80 gig WD My Book, 250 gig one touch firewire External drive, 8Gb iPhone 3g, 64 gig wifi iPad! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Pleiades Veteran Member

Joined: 14 Oct 2006 Posts: 3237 Location: California
|
Posted: Sat May 24, 2008 1:54 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Mac Pro is a San Jose based Apple Specialist. I've ordered online from them a few years ago, and have browsed their retail store. They're legitimate. _________________ MacBook Pro 1.83GHz Core Duo, 2GB RAM, 250GB HD, Dell 802.11n card, 1.4TB external
MacBook 1.83GHz Core Duo, 2GB RAM, 60GB HD
iMac 1.83GHz Core Duo, 2GB RAM, 160GB HD, 1TB external, EyeTV Hybrid |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|